*University President Meets the Preparatory Committee of the 12th Science Day      *Signing a Cooperation Protocol between the University and Media”4” Foundation      *Fayoum University Hosts the Grand Mufti of Egypt Prof. Shawky Allam      *Egypt’s Grand Mufti Prof. Shawky Allam Visits Fayoum University Tomorrow      *Prof .Zeinab El-Bahy, President of Social Workers Association in Fayoum
Prof.Dr. Mohamed Anwar Karam Prof.Dr. Tharwat El-Sayed El-Desouky Radwan
Dr. Ashrf Mohammad Mohammad
  Assistant Professor
Dr. Nabil Abo El- Kassem Abo El- Kassem Dr. Reda Mohammad Mohammad
Dr. Hesham Mohammad Abbas
Dr. Hesham Hassanein Mohamed Ali Elfayoumi Dr. Sameh Ali Amin
Dr. Nafisa Mohammad Gomaa Dr.Hanan Mowed Mohammad
Dr.Hanan Abd Alah Said Hassan  Dr. Ghada Ahmed Badawy Hamouda Youssef
Dr.Rasha Kamal Kamel Dr.Mai Sayed Fouad
Dr.khaulood Ahmed Hamida Dr. Faten Yousef El Limony
Dr. Mayada Abd El Salam Mohammed Dr. Yasser Shaaban Moursi
Dr. Marwa Abd El-Latif Ameen Dr. Rania Mohamed Mahmud
Dr. Asmaa Ahmed adawy Dr. Asmaa Khamis El-Ruby
Dr. Amany Mohammed Mohammed Riad Dr. Mai Ali Mostafa
Dr. Samar Gamal Thabeet Mohammed Dr. Marwa Antar Farag
Assistant Lecturer
Ms. Nardeen Noshy Shaker Ms. Hend Mostafa Mohammed
Ms. Sahar Abdel-Azim Abdel-Hameed Ms. Manar Ahmad Megahed Ibrahim
Ms. Wissam Wajih Abdel Razek Abdel Aal Ms. Yassmeen Abd El-Baset Mosad
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved