*University President Meets the Preparatory Committee of the 12th Science Day      *Signing a Cooperation Protocol between the University and Media”4” Foundation      *Fayoum University Hosts the Grand Mufti of Egypt Prof. Shawky Allam      *Egypt’s Grand Mufti Prof. Shawky Allam Visits Fayoum University Tomorrow      *Prof .Zeinab El-Bahy, President of Social Workers Association in Fayoum
Department Council
Supervisor of the Department Council

Prof.Dr.. Saleh Abdel Alim Mohamed

Prof. Dr. Hadir Mohamed Mohamed Bakir
Prof. Dr. Abd El-Naby Ibrahim Essawy Saleh
Prof.Dr. Berry AbdelGhani Sabra
Prof. Dr. Ahmed Yusuf Al-Kadi
Prof. Dr. Abdel Moneim Abdel Salam Maklof
Prof.Dr.Samir Moustafa Hasan El-Medani
Prof.Dr. Mamdouh Ahmed Mohamed Taha
Prof. Dr.Nagwa Burham Burham
Prof. Dr. Fatehia Korany Mohammed Taher
Prof. Dr. Nadia Helal Yahia Helal
Prof.Dr. Mohamed Mohamed Rabeey
Dr. Gamal Hassan Tammam
Dr. Hesham Alsayed Elfki
Dr. Ramadan Moawed Abdel Motalib
Dr.Adel Mohamed Abdel Gawad
Dr. Ehab Ali El-Kady
Dr. Ghada Mohamed Ahmed
Dr. Alaa Ropy Mahmoud Sayed Osman
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved