*University President Meets the Preparatory Committee of the 12th Science Day      *Signing a Cooperation Protocol between the University and Media”4” Foundation      *Fayoum University Hosts the Grand Mufti of Egypt Prof. Shawky Allam      *Egypt’s Grand Mufti Prof. Shawky Allam Visits Fayoum University Tomorrow      *Prof .Zeinab El-Bahy, President of Social Workers Association in Fayoum
Department Council
An acting Head of Department of Physics

Prof .Dr. Salah Mahrous El-Sayed

Prof.Dr. Arafa Sabry Gomaa Hassen
Prof.Dr. Gamal Sobhi Ahmed
Dr. Naglaa Rashed Sayed
Dr. AbdelMohssen Mohamed Basha
Dr. Mohamed Yusuf Farag al-Ziat
Dr. Sobhy Ragab Atalla
Dr. Gamal Atia Ali
Dr. Tarik Ahmed
Dr. Tarob Abdel Nabi
Dr. Abdul Wahab Hamdy
Dr. Ashraf Hussein Mustafa Ghanem
Dr. Somyia el-Sayed Goda
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved