*University President Meets the Preparatory Committee of the 12th Science Day      *Signing a Cooperation Protocol between the University and Media”4” Foundation      *Fayoum University Hosts the Grand Mufti of Egypt Prof. Shawky Allam      *Egypt’s Grand Mufti Prof. Shawky Allam Visits Fayoum University Tomorrow      *Prof .Zeinab El-Bahy, President of Social Workers Association in Fayoum
Department Council
An acting Head of Department

Prof.Dr. Adel Abed El- Hakim Abo El-Olla

Prof.Dr. Khalid Hussein Hassan Zaghloul
Prof.Dr.Afaf Mohammed Mustafa El-Gendy
Prof.Dr.Dayhoum Abed El-Hamied Mansour El-Basel
Prof.Dr.Naglaa El-Sayed Refaat Ismail
Prof.Dr. Ehab Moaaz Abu Zeid
Dr.Sayed Fouad Abed El-Aziz
Dr.Azza Ali Said Shaban
Dr.Ragaa Taha Mohammed Ahmed Abdel-Aziz
Dr.Kandeel Elsaid Kandeel
Dr. Mayada Mesaed Gharib Ahmed
Dr.Diaa Fawzy Masoud
Dr.Noha Ibrahim Said
Ms. Abdelkirim Mohamed
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved